Super Late on Tribal Print

DSCN6596Hello,

To let you in on what my week has been- I have had to do two papers this week. So it has been loads of late night reading, discussions and early runs in the morning. Yea, I started this workout/how I start my day regimen by running a kilometre or so at around 5.30am but mostly at 6.00am and 6.30am when it’s hard for me to get out of bedπŸ™‚ .Β I would really love to know about your work out routines – so you can leave a comment down below

Well, that was my life this week. I however managed to dress up a little as I was “exam-free”-if that’s a word, midweek, and I thought it would be nice to share it with you wonderful people.

DSCN6592

To be honest with you guys, I have had this dress for so long and I have never put it on-at all! Yea, I know it’s sad-considering how gorgeous it is. Bodycon tribal print is that it is an eye-catcher that you don’t really need accessories.

The only accessories I have on is my beaded bracelet-and I am good to go…oh + a good pair of striking red heels!!

DSCN6598

 

DSCN6599

DSCN6600

A simple beautiful look, just how I love it❀❀

That’s it guys, It’s always lovely to come here to talk to you!! Let me know how you would dress up your bodycon tribal print. I could learn a thing or twoπŸ™‚

#Mike and Daisy, thank you for taking my pics

Thanks for stopping by,

Much Love❀❀❀

 

8 thoughts on “Super Late on Tribal Print

  1. This is lovely, you should have put it on the moment you bought it, it got a simple sexy touch, you don’t have to try so hard, its automatic.
    Nice body, that comes to my routine.
    SQUATS.!!! 50squats daily for 4 days and rest on the 5th day to relax my musles then start again day one after the 5th day within 30 days.
    Achievements: small waist line, Abs, flat tummy and to top it all, a nice bum.
    Lovely evening dear, good job, keep on, you got my support all the way

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

