CROPPING IT UP!! <3

IMG_6348

Hello,

Another post from the streets! Yes, I am on a roll with shoots on the streets. Rich and I didn’t have a clue on where our next shoot would be, and we were like lets try the streets again, and voila! amazing photos came forth! #like the one above!

If you love cropped tops, here is one way to rock them.

I  wore a black vest inside to be covered up. I love the mix of the purple skirt and the pink cropped top. This is a look you will find me in, on my chilled out days; mostly weekends. As always, red lipstick is my friend forever. I also put on some gold eye shadow, I think they make my eyes look really good :) 

Let’s not forget those braids, don’t they look amazing? Fresh braids always look good! :) 

RICH ALLELA

IMG_6312

I love my maxi skirts with Masai sandals; easy breezy!

IMG_6315

IMG_6341

IMG_6340

IMG_6331

IMG_6320

Its always lovely to have you here;

 Thanks for reading and mwaaah!❤❤

Have a splendid week!

2 thoughts on “CROPPING IT UP!! <3

Leave a Reply

