BRAID IT UP!!

DSCN5277Hello,

I hope you are all having an amazing week.

I am guessing that you have noticed from  my earlier posts  that I braided my hair.

It has been months since the last time I got braids. I kind of took a break from it and decided to stick with my relaxed hair for some time. I actually  forgot how much I love them!

The interesting thing about braids is that you can style them in so many ways and each gives you a totally different look.

I would love to share some of the styles that I personally love with you.

DSCN5278

The classic pony tail. This is the most comfortable as you get rid of all the hair from your face and shoulders. It is perfect on a hot day.

DSCN5285The ponytail can be transformed into a faux bun. If you want a neat office-look, this would do.

DSCN5326

DSCN5333

DSCN5325

For a more casual look, I would recommend this one.

It is easy to do and perfect on a free day, especially Sundays for me.

I always get a liberating feeling when I let my hair down..,do you?

Anyways, thanks for reading and much love❤❤

Leave a Reply

