FEELIN’ MOMBASA – PART 2

DSCN5480

Hello guys,

I hope you are all doing great, as for me I’m ok. School is busy but I am fine with it. I expected all of this when I was selecting my course.

My posting recently has not been regular, I am really sorry for that๐Ÿ˜ฆ . I got a few things planned finally!! ย and they will be coming through weekly and on time๐Ÿ™‚

I am going to let the pictures do the talking for me for my Mombasa experience part two.ย 

The pictures are about me and my friends exploring Mombasa. I don’t know what you guys guessed would be in part two; but it’s only obvious to include my pals because without them it wouldn’t have been so much fun.ย 

Cheers and take care,ย 

Much loveโคโคโค

Thanks for reading!!

DSCN5457

IMG_5003

 

DSCN5432

DSCN5541

IMG_5056

 

IMG_5108

IMG_5181

DSCN5435

IMG_5021Someone was too damn close!!! :0

One thought on “FEELIN’ MOMBASA – PART 2

Leave a Reply

