JUNGLE FEVER

IMG_5365

Hey guys, hope you are all having an amazing week.

I just want to let you know how much I am loving this dress. I am practically obsessed with it. The print is amazing – I had no idea that animal print would look this good. I have to thank Daisy-my best friend for letting me have this dress!! She was clearing out her closet two weeks ago and this didn’t fit her any more – silver lining;).

This dress can be styled in so many ways.On a more chilled out day I would rock it with maasai sandals and I will be good to go. For you guys, I decided to go with pearls on my neck and the peep toe heels on my feet :) 

ALLRICH ALLELA

IMG_5361

IMG_5359

The cream bag complimented the pearls that I had on. Perfect match!

IMG_5368

IMG_5386

IMG_5393

IMG_5376As always thanks for reading.

Much love❤❤❤

13 thoughts on “JUNGLE FEVER

  1. Pingback: Art Walk: Valentine’s Edition; at Kuona Trust Art Centre | shades of bellz

Leave a Reply

