RED & BLUE

 

IMG_5334

 

I am going to start by blowing you guys a kiss for being patient with me as it has been a while since I did an outfit post! I got time to shoot this weekend and it was quite a lot of fun. I have just realized when it comes to colour blocking; I love pairing red and blue. I have actually never tried any other colours but I am cooking something up, it will be quite interesting- I tend to think so.

I got this blouse last Friday and the frills on it made me grab itπŸ™‚ . The beauty of frills is that they have this feminine aura and that they transform a piece of clothing completely. I decided to pair it with this pair of red jeans so that it would match my red lips and the red belt- #red obsession continues.

RICH ALLELA

IMG_5282

If you have been to Safari Walk, then you probably recognize this place. It is quite an amazing place to take pictures. I am surprised of how bold I have become as I was posing for the pictures and not minding all the guys that were staring. To disclose a secret to you- I am very shy!

IMG_5296

IMG_5288

WEB

For my accessories I went with the silver necklace my small sister- Rose got me for my birthday and I added the brooch to the blouse. The brooch is not just an accessory here as it also closes up the plunged neckline of the blouse.

IMG_5299

Sparkly nails – that’s my thing now.Totally in love!❀❀

IMG_5317

My black peep-toe heels! One word- #comfort.

IMG_5303

Thanks for stopping by and have a lovely week!Β 

Much love❀❀

 

6 thoughts on “RED & BLUE

Leave a Reply

