COLOUR your WILD.

IMG_3875

This right here is one of my favorite dresses. It is free and the neutral animal print is just amazing! It makes it possible for me to rock it with various colors of accessories or pairs of heels. I have won this dress once; and I had coupled it with a black belt-this was when I attended a certain school dinner. I decided not to include the belt this time around because I love experimenting! I must say I was happy with it. The bust level is kind of low so I wore a black body suit to fill that up.

The colour block heels did justice to this black and white wild print as it makes the look more vibrant.

The only accessory I put on was the “tiny handbag” necklace – it adds a lil bit of feminine touch to the whole look❤

RICH ALLELA

IMG_3939

IMG_3949-Edit

IMG_3952-Edit

IMG_3955-Edit

IMG_3958-Edit

#my babies!

IMG_3964

IMG_3953-EditThanks for reading❤❤❤ , and don’t forget to keep warm.

 

9 thoughts on “COLOUR your WILD.

  1. Pingback: Sequins and a Short Skirt + these cool glasses!! | shades of bellz

Leave a Reply

