Cover-Image.2

RICH ALLELA

Last week I shared little bit of things that I like from magazine cut outs. This week, I want to let you know of how I come up with different outfits for my blog. At times its planned in advance; like a week prior to the shoot or a night before – I can be a little bit randomπŸ™‚ .

I am rocking different shades of beige – I got the monochrome thing going on! and I find it to be so cool. Funny thing is, all of these items were bought/gifted at different times.

I didn’t know what I was going to post to you this week or let me say what I was going to wear. I looked into my closet and started picking one item after the other. The top was a gift from my mama and I love it so much. I don’t know what kind of fabric it is but I love the feel of it on my skin – #supersoft❀ . The shoes were gifted to me by my cousin and I’m so grateful because they are so fly and they are kind of classy #myopinion.

After I picked the top and the shoes I had a “light bulb” moment and I decided to go with the same colour scheme. It just fits perfectly.

IMG_3380 The trouser and jacket were thrifted and the necklace was bought from a random store in town.

IMG_3457

IMG_3425

IMG_3494

IMG_3377

IMG_3349

IMG_3511

IMG_3507

That’s it for today, thanks for reading!

Much love❀❀ ❀

 

 

13 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

