BITS OF BELLZ

Hey guys, I hope you all are having a great weekend I know I am-and part of it involves me sharing my world with you.

This week I would love to share bits and pieces of what I like. This would give you a sneak peek of what I am normally upto when I am just chillin’ in my roomπŸ™‚

The picture above is my current obsession! These heels are just beyond beautiful. If I could, I would buy every single pair that is shown in the picture above. I would so rock the studded ones on a girls night out!

I have a post-as seen here with my sister rocking these babies❀.

I will confess that I am not much of a reader but when I get a good book ! I’m on it. I got this book a few weeks ago, I am glad I stumbled upon it as it is quite intriguing. Rose(my sister) and I had to fight for whose turn it was reading it on a few occasions. Yes, it is interesting- somewhat a love story and mostly showing how dynamic life is.

Fashion magazines? Definitely! I have been reading such ever since I was a little kid. I always loved it when we (mum and I + my sisters) went to the salon- as there was always tons of fashion magazines for me to read.

Oh yes, Kerry Washington was a factor when I was buying this. You gotta love Scandal.

These are the bits and pieces that I loved in the magazine. As you can see from my pictures, I am rocking white nail polish. I just wanted to let you know that’s what I’m loving right now. I just can’t get enough.

Everyone thumbs up for all those different shades of lipstick .❀ !!

Obsessed with the yellow Louis V bag, the golden boots that I am pointing at in one of the pictures above and the gold-purple mash up of the eye-shadows.

I stumbled upon this picture online. You gotta love the African -theme going on. This would be so perfect for this month. One would be “glowing” in the cold with this. I have to find a tailor to make this for me. #Tell me what you think about the trench coat, isn’t it just super fly!

That will be all for this week. As always, thanks for reading❀ and have a fruitful week.

 

 

2 thoughts on “BITS OF BELLZ

Leave a Reply

